Quiche!

19 Sep

I’m back! This came out so well, we polished it off in one sitting. I’m writing it up here so I don’t forget. If you make it, let me know how it comes out.

Ingredients:

  • Six eggs
  • About three cups of finely hopped broccoli
  • A cup and a half of yogurt
  • A cup of milk
  • A tablespoon of herbs du provance
  • A cup of grated cheddar cheese
  • Two tablespoon finely chopped scallion
  • A teaspoon of salt and pepper
  • Two frozen pie crusts

Steps:

  1. Mix all of the ingredients together and pour into the pie crusts.
  2. Bake at 375 degrees for 45 minutes

Serve with lentil soup (also here on the blog). Yum!

One Response to “Quiche!”

  1. Flos Home Email September 20, 2019 at 4:06 am #

    Welcome back! Sounds yummy!!! Flo

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a comment